Assorted Malarchy

(image via Reddit)

– I love offensive memes. So, one that manages to criticize religion so poignantly? Dare I say, a godsent

– I’m at a complete loss for words.

– How come I never had teachers like this?

– Impressive: an electric car that doesn’t look like a piece of shit. Even more impressive is the price tag on this baby.

– Why is no one manufacturing these? Hmm… I’m off to fetch a patent application.

– Peter Griffin via Twitter: “Boob” is the perfect word.

– In honor of the 14th anniversary of the untimely demise of one Christopher “Biggie Smalls” Wallace, here’s footage of a 17-year-old Notorious BIG freestyling on the streets of NYC. “It was all a dream…”

4 Responses to “Assorted Malarchy”

  1. Jairo Says:

    Gotta love Advice God!

  2. SallyStrange Says:

    “Hey, I want to do something nice for you!”

    “Cool. In that case, let me rape you.”

    … ha ha?

    … some people find these things funny. My guess is that most of them have not been sexually assaulted, nor ever worried about being sexually assaulted.

  3. omalone1 Says:

    I didn’t know that’s how 11 year-olds get down.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 177 other followers

