An Explanation

This isn’t really a post, so much as an update.  I’m sure some of you have noticed that I haven’t written in a while.  It’s not that I’m lazy.  Okay… it’s kinda that I’m lazy.  But all joking aside, I take blackjeezus.net very seriously.  I don’t just toss my rants together and post them.  I craft my rants.  Each entry goes through a process before I post it, where I check my claims and my references to make sure they’re accurate.  I also make sure that the potential objections are considered and given consideration, so that even if I am biased (and I probably am), no one can accuse me of not being fair.

Just to let you know, I’ve got two articles in the works right now.  One on the Intelligent Design Movement, and one on the Death Penalty.  But I’m not going to post them until I can be proud of them.  I may end up posting the Intelligent Design as a series of articles, because I have so much to say about it, but my point is, it’s going to be a while.  Until then, check out The Passive Aggressive Podcast.

Jah bless.

–Black Jeezus

Leave a Reply

