Black Jeezus is About to Get More Political

I’m a Libertarian. For many years, actually.

Most of you probably know this already, and that’s because I’d imagine that most people who find themselves reading my blog already know me personally.

My point is, I’ve decided to try writing more often. But there’s only so much you can write about the inanity of religion. Actually, that’s a lie; I could write about religion all day, I just don’t want to sound like a broken record. And I also think I have more to offer the blogosphere than “God is imaginary, and here’s why…”

So expect to see more posts about libertarianism. Particularly drug legalization, free-market economics, prostitution, gun control, and how the government basically fucks up nearly everything it touches.

EDIT: Oh, and I’m aware that some of you don’t understand the huge difference between conservatism and libertarianism; if that’s you, stay tuned.

One thought on “Black Jeezus is About to Get More Political

Leave a Reply

