Feeling a bit like a trendsetter today…

This morning I did something I don’t normally do, and I’m about to drop a fashion-knowledge bomb on you humans (particularly the male humans) and tell you what’s what. And here it is…

Button up the top button.

Let me tell you something, fellas. The top button is your friend. The top button will open up new social and professional doors for you. Just try it. Button that shirt up to the top and you’ll instantly out-class any swinging dick in the room, I guarantee it.*

Your neck might feel a little snug, but it’s totally worth it for that classy badass look. I’m pretty sure I’m not the first person to do this, but I can tell you that I definitely rock the hell out of it, and you can too.

So consider this an official Black Jeezus PSA. The top button… it’s not just for hipsters and Latin Kings anymore.

(*Disclaimer: You should probably wear pants as well, otherwise I waive my guarantee. You may also want to have a personality, too.)

One thought on “Feeling a bit like a trendsetter today…

Leave a Reply

